School Fees

FLEDGLINGS

£32

per month

BOOK YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!

KIDZ

£56

per month

BOOK YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!

YOUTH THEATRE

£56

per month

BOOK YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!

Our fees are payable in advance by Direct Debit in equal monthly instalments based on the appropriate membership with fees from as little as £7.47 per hour. Phoenix Theatre School offer a free trial session for all classes to give you peace of mind before making a commitment. A 25% discount applies to all siblings for all classes.

2020/21 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts Saturday 12th September
Half Term Monday 26th October to Saturday 31st October
Term Ends Saturday 12th December

Spring Term 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 6th January
Half Term Monday 15th February to Saturday 20th February
Term Ends Wednesday 24th March

Summer Term 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 14th April
Half Term Monday 31st May to Saturday 5th June
Term Ends Saturday 17th July