School Fees

FLEDGLINGS

£32

per month

BOOK YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!

KIDZ

£56

per month

BOOK YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!

YOUTH THEATRE

£56

per month

BOOK YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!

Our fees are payable in advance by Direct Debit in equal monthly instalments based on the appropriate membership with fees from as little as £7.47 per hour. Phoenix Theatre School offer a free trial session for all classes to give you peace of mind before making a commitment. A 25% discount applies to all siblings for all classes.

2019/20 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 11th September
Half Term Monday 28th October to Saturday 2nd November
Term Ends Saturday 14th December

Winter Term 2020
Term Starts Wednesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 17th February to Saturday 22nd February
Term Ends Saturday 28th March

Spring Term 2020
Term Starts Wednesday 22nd April
Half Term Monday 25th May to Saturday 30th May
Term Ends Saturday 18th July